News & Events

OLG-notag trans 500

Cathedral Panorama

Calendar

Thu Apr 02 2020

8am Mass
Date Thu Apr 2 8:00 am

Fri Apr 03 2020

8am Mass
Date Fri Apr 3 8:00 am

Sat Apr 04 2020

8am Mass
Date Sat Apr 4 8:00 am
Anticipated Sunday Mass in Spanish
Date Sat Apr 4 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sun Apr 05 2020

11am Mass
Date Sun Apr 5 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mass in Spanish
Date Sun Apr 5 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Cathedral Spanish Choir assisting. 

Mon Apr 06 2020

8am Mass
Date Mon Apr 6 8:00 am

Tue Apr 07 2020

8am Mass
Date Tue Apr 7 8:00 am

Wed Apr 08 2020

8am Mass
Date Wed Apr 8 8:00 am

Thu Apr 09 2020

11:00 AM - Chrism Mass
Date Thu Apr 9 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fri Apr 10 2020