News & Events

OLG-notag trans 500

Cathedral Panorama

Calendar

Wed Dec 02 2020

5:15 Mass
Date Wed Dec 2 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

Thu Dec 03 2020

8am Mass
Thu Dec 3 8:00 am
5:15 Mass
Thu Dec 3 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri Dec 04 2020

8am Mass
Fri Dec 4 8:00 am
5:15 Mass
Fri Dec 4 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

Sat Dec 05 2020

8am Mass
Sat Dec 5 8:00 am
Sacrament of Penance
Sat Dec 5 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Vespers - Saturday
Sat Dec 5 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Anticipated Sunday Mass in English
Sat Dec 5 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Anticipated Sunday Mass in Spanish
Sat Dec 5 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sun Dec 06 2020

8:30 Mass
Sun Dec 6 8:30 am - 9:30 am
10 am Lauds
Sun Dec 6 10:00 am - 10:30 am