News & Events

OLG-notag trans 500

Cathedral Panorama

Calendar

Tue Apr 07 2020

8am Mass
Date Tue Apr 7 8:00 am

Wed Apr 08 2020

8am Mass
Date Wed Apr 8 8:00 am

Thu Apr 09 2020

11:00 AM - Chrism Mass
Date Thu Apr 9 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fri Apr 10 2020

6:00 pm Celebration of the Lord's Passion - Spanish
Date Fri Apr 10 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sat Apr 11 2020

Sacrament of Penance
Date Sat Apr 11 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
8:00 pm The Easter Vigil in the Holy Night
Date Sat Apr 11 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Sun Apr 12 2020

11:00 am am Mass
Date Sun Apr 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
3:00 PM Mass - Spanish
Date Sun Apr 12 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Cathedral Spanish Choir assisting. 

Mon Apr 13 2020

8am Mass
Date Mon Apr 13 8:00 am

Tue Apr 14 2020

8am Mass
Date Tue Apr 14 8:00 am